clock menu more-arrow no yes

2Pac – Greatest Hits (Full Album Mp3 Zip File Download)


This amazing studio project titled “2Pac Greatest Hits” Compiled some of the best song that is coming a talented rapper, Tupac Shakur.

This wonderful and intriguing hip hop and rap album which project comes with 25 melodious tracks featured some talented artists like, Snoop Dog, Nate Dogg and many others. And was officially released on 24 November 1998.


01. Keep Ya Head Up


02. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted


03. Temptations


04. God Bless The Dead


05. Hail Mary


06. Me Against The World


07. How Do You Want It


08. So Many Tears


09. Unconditional Love


10. Trapped


11. Life Goes On


12. Hit ‘Em Up


13. Troublesome ’96


14. Brenda’s Got A Baby


15. I Ain’t Mad At Cha


16. I Get Around


17. Changes


18. California Love


19. Picture Me Rollin’


20. How Long Will They Mourn Me?


21. Toss It Up


22. Dear Mama


23. All Bout U


24. To Live & Die In L.A.


25. Heartz Of Men


DOWNLOAD 2Pac Greatest Hits Album Zip file (96.41 MB)