clock menu more-arrow no yes

50 Cent – Power Of The Dollar (Full Album Mp3 Zip File Download)


Power Of The Dollar is another wonderful and enthralling hip hop and rap album create by a well-known rapper, 50 Cent.

A compelling studio project containing 19 amazing tracks featuring Destiny’s Child, Trey Songz and many others. And was officially released on 4 July 2000.


01. Intro


02. The Hit


03. The Good Die Young


04. Corner Bodega


05. Your Life’s On The Line


06. That Ain’t Gangsta


07. As The World Turns


08. Ghetto Quran (Forgive Me Pt. 1)


09. Da Repercussions


10. Make Money By Any Means


11. Material Girl 2000


12. Thug Love


13. Slow Dough


14. Gun Runners


15. You Ain’t No Gangsta


16. Power Of The Dollar


17. I’m A Hustler


18. How To Rob


19. Da Heatwave


DOWNLOAD 50 Cent Power Of The Dollar Album Zip File