clock menu more-arrow no yes

ALBUM: Red Hot Chili Peppers – Californication


Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Red Hot Chili Peppers and this amazing album is titled “Californication”.

Actually this amazing music album was released in the year 1999 but the album songs are still trending.


1.  Around the World

2.  Parallel Universe

3.  Scar Tissue

4.  Otherside

5.  Get on Top

6.  Californication

7.  Easily

8.  Porcelain

9.  Emit Remmus

10.  I Like Dirt

11.  This Velvet Glove

12.  Savior

13.  Purple Stain

14.  Right on Time

15.  Road Trippin’


Download Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Album Zip