Album: Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli (zip & rar)

Download the full album Tracklist mp3 zip file by Waka Flocka Flame and the album is titled “Flockaveli”.

Actually this amazing album was released on 2010 but the album songs is so amazing that we couldn’t hesitate to drop it here.

Flockaveli Album Tracklist

1. Bustin’ At ‘Em


2. Hard In Da Paint


3. TTG (Trained To Go) Ft. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses, & Baby Bomb


4. Bang Ft. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin


5. No Hands Ft. Roscoe Dash & Wale


6. Young Money/Bricksquad Ft. Gudda Gudda


7. Fuck The Club Up Ft. Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin


8. Homies Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf, & Slim Dunkin


9. Grove St. Party Ft. Kebo Gotti


10. O Let’s Do It


11. Karma Ft. YG Hootie & Popa Smurf


12. Live By The Gun Ft. Raw Diggs & Uncle Murda


13. For My Dawgs


14. G Check Ft. YG Hootie, Bo Deal, & Joe Moses

15. Snake In The Grass Ft. Cartier


16. Smoke, Drank Ft. Mouse & Kebo Gotti


17. Fuck This Industry


18. Gun Sounds


19. Rumors



Leave a Comment