clock menu more-arrow no yes

2Pac – Loyal to the Game (Full Album Mp3 Zip File Download)


Loyal to the Game is an amazing and hypnotizing hip hop and rap album project created by a well-known rapper, Tupac Shakur.

This tremendous studio project which contains 17 melodious tracks featured some incredible artistes like, Eminem, G-Unit, Nate Dogg and many others. And was officially released on 14 December 2004.


01. Soldier Like Me (Return Of The Soulja)


02. The Uppercut


03. Out On Bail


04. Ghetto Gospel


05. Black Cotton


06. Loyal To The Game


07. Thugs Get Lonely Too


08. N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant Getting Goals Accomplished)


09. Who Do You Love?


10. A Crooked Nigga Too


11. Don’t You Trust Me?


12. Hennessey


13. Thug 4 Life


14. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch Remix)


15. Hennessey (Red Spyda Remix)


16. A Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq Remix)


17. Loyal To The Game (DJ Quik Remix)


DOWNLOAD 2PAC Loyal to the Game album mp3 zip file (55MB)