clock menu more-arrow no yes

Westlife – The Love Album Mp3 & Zip File Download

The Love Album by Westlife


The Love Album is another hypnotizing and heartwarming album by an exceptional Irish legendary music group, Westlife.

A compelling studio project housing 16 amazing songs featuring no guest artist. And was officially released on 13 November 2006.


01. This Rose


02. Total Eclipse Of The Heart


03. All Out Of Love


04. You Light Up My Life


05. Easy


06. You Are So Beautiful


07. Have You Ever Been In Love


08. Love Can Build A Bridge


09. The Dance


10. All Or Nothing


11. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling


12. Butterfly Kisses


13. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You


14. If


15. Solitaire


16. Still Here


Download Westlife The Love Album Zip File